On this day
  • 1977: Queen live on A Day At The Races Tour at Ahoy Hall, Rotterdam,...
  • 1991: Queen\'s Headlong entered UK charts at 28th place (later climbed up...

Read all 2 events for 17 May at diary.QueenSongs.info

Electric Fire

Documented Timeline:

  • 1998:
    • September:
      • Monday 28th: Album released in the UK, as well as the 'Pressure On' CD single.

Documented Venues:

  • Cosford Mill on Bedford Lane, Thursley, Waverley, Surrey GU8 6NN, England.

Documented Personnel:

  • Performers:
    • Keith Airey: Electric guitars.
    • Stephen Barnacle: Electric bass.
    • Michael Crossley: Acoustic piano, digital synthesisers.
    • Matthew Exelby: Acoustic and electric guitars.
    • Jason Falloon: Acoustic and electric guitars, electric bass.
    • Treana Morris: Lead and backing vocals.
    • Jonathan Perkins: Backing vocals, digital synthesisers.
    • Keith Prior: Acoustic drums.
    • Roger Taylor: Lead and backing vocals, acoustic drums, acoustic and electric guitar, acoustic piano, digital synthesisers, electric bass.